Contact Details

IFP Qatar (Member of IFP Group)

Address: Ibn Seena Street, Al Muntazah Area, Doha, Qatar.

Tel: +974 44329900 Fax: +974 44432891

Email: info@ifpqatar.com Web: www.ifpqatar.com

For General Enquiries & Sales:

Project Manager Mr. Rawad Sleem Tel: +974 44 329900 | Ext: 613 Fax: +974 44 432891 Mobile: +974 66 001644 Email: rawad.sleem@ifpqatar.com

For Media & PR:

Mr. Marlon Magtibay Tel: +974 4432 9900 Ext 608 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: Marlon.Magtibay@ifpgroup.net

For Operations:

Head of Operations Mr. Elie Aouad Tel: +974 44 329900 | Ext: 605 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: Elie.aouad@ifpqatar.com
Operations Coordinator Ms. Donna Cacam Tel: +974 44 329900 | Ext: 603 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: donna.cacam@ifpqatar.com

For International Sales Inquiries:

Ms. Leyla Tay Tel: +961 (5) 959 111 ext: 172 Fax: +961 (5) 955 361 Email: leyla.tay@ifpexpo.com
Contact Details IFP Qatar (Member of IFP Group) Address: Ibn Seena Street, Al Muntazah Area, Doha, Qatar. Tel: +974 44329900 Fax: +974 44432891 Email: info@ifpqatar.com Web: www.ifpqatar.com Project Manager Mr. Rawad Sleem Tel: +974 44 329900 | Ext: 613 Fax: +974 44 432891 Mobile: +974 66 001644 Email: rawad.sleem@ifpqatar.com For Marketing: For Media & PR: Head of Marketing Mr. Marwan Nahas Tel: +974 44 329900 Ext: 623 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: marwan.nahas@ifpqatar.com Mr. Marlon Magtibay Tel: +974 4432 9900 Ext 608 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: Marlon.Magtibay@ifpgroup.net For Operations: Head of Operations Mr. Elie Aouad Tel: +974 44 329900 | Ext: 605 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: Elie.aouad@ifpqatar.com Operations Coordinator Ms. Donna Cacam Tel: +974 44 329900 | Ext: 603 Fax: +974 44 432891 Email: donna.cacam@ifpqatar.com For International Sales Inquiries: Ms. Leyla Tay Tel: +961 (5) 959 111 ext: 172 Fax: +961 (5) 955 361 Email: leyla.tay@ifpexpo.com

Approved by

Licensed by

Economic Zone Partner

Standards Sponsor

Accessibility Partner

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Official Branding Sponsor

Associate Sponsor

Official Carrier

Research Partner

Media Partners

2016 Sponsors & Supporters